Teams And GM InfoLast Update - Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 15:35
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Avalanches Cedric Fortin Colorado Pepsi Center Rampage Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 16:45 10 14 1 6 2
Blackhawks Sébastien Ferland Chicago United Center IceHogs Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 13:50 33 1 1 1 0
BlueJackets Jean-Luc Tremblay Columbus Nationwide Arena Monsters Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 13:38 12 2 0 1 0
Blues jean-Philippe Simoneau St-Louis Scottrade Center Wolves Thursday, February 8, 2018 at 16:48 12 3 0 1 1
Bruins Bruno Larochelle Boston TD Garden Bruins Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 13:50 45 2 0 0 0
Canadiens Christian Fortin Montreal Bell Center Twisters Monday, June 26, 2017 at 20:55 0 1 0 1 0
Canucks Michel Boutet Vancouver Rogers Arena Comets Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at 16:54 92 0 0 0 0
Capitals Louis-Philippe DesHaies Washington Verizon Center Bears Friday, February 2, 2018 at 15:47 26 4 3 3 0
Coyote Philippe Fortin Arizona Jobing.com Arena Roadrunners Monday, January 29, 2018 at 16:49 22 4 2 2 0
Devils Sebastien Lanthier New Jersey Prudential Center Devils Tuesday, February 13, 2018 at 16:41 17 16 7 8 0
Ducks Bruno Pelletier Anaheim Honda Center Gulls Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at 16:54 16 0 0 0 0
Flames Christian Boutin Calgary Scotiabank Saddledome Heat Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 13:43 7 6 1 4 0
Flyers Guillaume Fortin Philadelphie Wells Fargo Center Phantoms Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 13:53 23 2 0 0 0
Hurricanes Benoit Pilon Caroline RBC Center Checkers Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 13:43 26 1 0 0 0
Islanders mathieu guimond New York Nassau Coliseum Sound Tigers Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 13:50 57 8 0 3 2
Jets Simon Pelchat Winnipeg MTS Center Moose Monday, February 12, 2018 at 16:49 21 6 1 3 0
Kings Simon Chretien-Bastien Los Angeles Staples Center Reign Wednesday, February 7, 2018 at 16:44 18 9 0 6 0
Lightnings Jeremy Gagné Tampa Bay Times Forum Crunch Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 16:50 10 3 3 3 0
Maple Leafs Simon Roudier Toronto Air Canada Center Marlies Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at 16:54 23 3 1 1 0
Oilers Mario Fournier Edmonton Rexall Place Condors Monday, January 15, 2018 at 16:36 39 19 3 5 2
Panthers Eric Pilon Floride Bank Atlantic Center Thunderbirds Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 15:29 43 4 2 3 0
Penguins Yves Ayotte Pittsburgh Consol Energy Center Penguins Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 16:45 68 0 0 0 0
Predators Francois Richer Nashville Bridgestone Arena Admirals Friday, February 16, 2018 at 16:44 20 4 0 3 0
RangersNY Sébastien Paris-Lortie New York Madison Square Garden Wolf Pack Thursday, February 8, 2018 at 16:48 33 3 0 1 0
RedWings Jean-Simon Belleau Detroit Joe Louis Arena Griffins Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 13:50 54 4 2 3 0
Sabres Genevieve Perrault Buffalo HSBC Arena American Sunday, January 21, 2018 at 13:53 10 10 1 3 0
Senators Richard Chaput Ottawa Scotiabank Place Senators Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 13:50 101 0 0 0 0
Sharks Vincent Tardif San Jose HP Pavilion Barracuda Friday, January 12, 2018 at 16:43 20 10 2 9 1
Stars Dallas Dr Pepper Arena Stars Friday, December 22, 2017 at 16:53 11 4 0 2 0
Wild Minesota Xcel Energy Center Wild Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 13:50 7 10 3 5 0