Teams And GM InfoLast Update - Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 14:00
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Avalanches Cedric Fortin Colorado Pepsi Center Rampage Friday, May 12, 2017 at 16:55 27 11 3 4 0
Blackhawks Sébastien Ferland Chicago United Center IceHogs Tuesday, April 18, 2017 at 16:47 63 4 1 1 0
BlueJackets Jean-Luc Tremblay Columbus Nationwide Arena Monsters Thursday, April 20, 2017 at 17:00 30 1 0 2 0
Blues André Langlois St-Louis Scottrade Center Wolves Monday, April 17, 2017 at 16:51 40 4 0 2 0
Bruins Bruno Larochelle Boston TD Garden Bruins Friday, March 31, 2017 at 16:44 65 3 0 0 0
Canadiens Christian Fortin Montreal Bell Center Twisters Friday, July 8, 2016 at 22:30 0 0 0 0 0
Canucks Michel Boutet Vancouver Rogers Arena Comets Saturday, March 11, 2017 at 13:47 21 10 0 5 0
Capitals Louis-Philippe DesHaies Washington Verizon Center Bears Thursday, March 30, 2017 at 20:24 49 3 0 2 2
Coyote Philippe Fortin Arizona Jobing.com Arena Roadrunners Saturday, April 15, 2017 at 13:53 39 1 1 2 0
Devils Sebastien Lanthier New Jersey Prudential Center Devils Thursday, April 20, 2017 at 16:52 38 13 2 3 7
Ducks Bruno Pelletier Anaheim Honda Center Gulls Thursday, June 1, 2017 at 16:51 30 1 0 1 0
Flames Marc-Antoine Michaud Calgary Scotiabank Saddledome Heat Friday, April 7, 2017 at 16:48 21 16 4 10 4
Flyers Guillaume Fortin Philadelphie Wells Fargo Center Phantoms Tuesday, May 9, 2017 at 16:47 47 6 3 3 0
Hurricanes Benoit Pilon Caroline RBC Center Checkers Monday, April 3, 2017 at 16:53 36 1 0 0 1
Islanders mathieu guimond New York Nassau Coliseum Sound Tigers Thursday, May 11, 2017 at 17:04 38 17 5 7 0
Jets Simon Pelchat Winnipeg MTS Center Moose Wednesday, March 22, 2017 at 16:45 40 11 6 10 1
Kings Simon Chretien-Bastien Los Angeles Staples Center Reign Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 13:53 45 3 1 3 0
Lightnings Jeremy Gagné Tampa Bay Times Forum Crunch Thursday, March 23, 2017 at 16:55 29 6 2 3 0
Maple Leafs Simon Roudier Toronto Air Canada Center Marlies Monday, April 3, 2017 at 16:53 30 12 3 6 1
Oilers Sylvain Saindon Edmonton Rexall Place Condors Monday, April 24, 2017 at 16:56 22 12 1 5 1
Panthers Eric Pilon Floride Bank Atlantic Center Thunderbirds Tuesday, May 9, 2017 at 16:47 49 5 3 5 0
Penguins Yves Ayotte Pittsburgh Consol Energy Center Penguins Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 16:48 77 1 1 0 0
Predators Francois Richer Nashville Bridgestone Arena Admirals Monday, April 24, 2017 at 16:56 27 5 1 1 0
RangersNY Sébastien Paris-Lortie New York Madison Square Garden Wolf Pack Friday, May 26, 2017 at 16:57 91 3 0 0 0
RedWings Jean-Simon Belleau Detroit Joe Louis Arena Griffins Wednesday, January 25, 2017 at 16:50 10 14 1 7 2
Sabres Genevieve Perrault Buffalo HSBC Arena American Tuesday, April 25, 2017 at 16:58 34 8 1 1 0
Senators Richard Chaput Ottawa Scotiabank Place Senators Thursday, May 11, 2017 at 17:04 155 1 1 1 0
Sharks Vincent Tardif San Jose HP Pavilion Barracuda Thursday, April 13, 2017 at 16:55 40 15 1 8 0
Stars Dallas Dr Pepper Arena Stars Tuesday, April 25, 2017 at 16:43 59 6 2 5 0
Wild Mikaël Langlois Minesota Xcel Energy Center Wild Friday, May 12, 2017 at 16:55 37 8 1 3 0